Heidi Klum

Captura / Instagram

FOTOS: Mira cómo salieron a la calle los famosos en Halloween

La creatividad no es un impedimento para los celebrities

31 de octubre de 2015 10:05 pm

Por: INDICEPR.COM | [email protected]

Todos los años los celebrities salen a la calle con creativos disfraces y algunos aprovechan la ocasión para vestirse de sus personajes favoritos.

A continuación algunos de los disfraces más llamativos que exhibieron los famosos:

#1. Justin Bieber

Jackie moooooooooon #semipro

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

#2. Khloe Kardashian y su mini squad

Superheroes. ????????????

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

#3. Fergie

Karrrrrrrlllll and choupette... ooh la la... #chanel #funhalloween

A photo posted by Fergie (@fergie) on

#4. Miley Cyrus

Crinkled a$$ toof and toof fairy @vijatm ??????

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

SI TE INTERESA: VÍDEO: Ellen se viste de las Kardashians para Halloween

Cindersmelly high as hell and her bra strap showin

A photo posted by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

#5. Ruby Rose

Not scary at all..

A photo posted by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

#6. Wilmer Valderrama

#7. Nicki Minaj

Loved this piece made by @theblondsny and love the boot by #Alaia

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

#8. Lindsay Lohan

Hallow's eve ???? j'adore @kempinskigeneva thank you to my friend @pierresalanitro

A photo posted by Lindsay Lohan (@lindsaylohan) on

#9. Bruno Mars

Have a great Halloween guys. ???????? Do you have a costume? ????

A photo posted by Moonshine Jungle World Tour (@moonshinejungletour) on

#10. Ariana Grande

#11. Katy Perry

Shoutout last night's sad girls club ???? by @manthony783

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

#12. John Stamos

2 Devils, no waiting. @shuapeck

A photo posted by John Stamos (@johnstamos) on

#13. Channing Tatum

Jenna's tiny hat. Makes me laugh every time.

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

#14. Gwen Stefani

Hi Halloween gx ????

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

#15. Alessandra Ambrosio

It fees like Halloween ???????????? #happyhalloween #funwithmykids

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

#16. Kylie Jenner

Babes

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

#17. Heidi Klum

#heidiHalloween @prorenfx @mikefontaine237

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

Presiona aquí para visitar nuestra portada.

Cargando...

Continuar

Publicidad

x